

## The Tidy Britain All-Party Parliamentary Group EGM

13<sup>th</sup> December 2022, 09:00-10:00 Room O, Portcullis House

## **Minutes**

## **Present**

Selaine Saxby MP (Acting Chair)
Simon Fell MP (Vice Chair)
David Mundell MP
Robin Millar MP
John McNally MP
Kim Leadbeater MP
Fleur Anderson MP
Sharon Hodgson MP (representative)

09:00	Election of new Chair of Tidy Britain APPG Selaine Saxby MP, Acting Chair
	<ul> <li>Ms Saxby MP welcomed members to the meeting and proposed that Ms Leadbeater is elected as the new Chair of the Tidy Britain APPG.</li> <li>The members of the meeting approved Kim Leadbeater MP as the new Chair of the Tidy Britain APPG.</li> <li>Ms Leadbeater MP accepted the role of Chair and thanked Ms Saxby MP for her nomination.</li> </ul>
09:05	Summary, closing remarks and AOB
	Selaine Saxby MP, Acting Chair

- Ms Saxby MP thanked members for attending the meeting and congratulated Ms Leadbeater on her new role.
- Ms Saxby MP closed the meeting.



Keep Britain Tidy provides the secretariat for the Tidy Britain APPG